Contacts


Susan Linn
President & Chief Executive Officer
slinn@epilepsynewengland.org

Susan Welby
Director of Community Engagement and Education
swelby@epilepsynewengland.org

Jackie Breault
Director of Human Resources
jackie@donatenewengland.org

Judy Bowe
Director of Development
jbowe@epilepsynewengland.org

Elaine T. Kiriakopoulos, MD, MSc
Director of Support Services
ekiriakopoulos@epilepsynewengland.org

Franky Descoteaux
Director of Employment Services
fdescoteaux@epilepsynewengland.org

Jenna Whitney
Volunteer Coordinator
jwhitney@epilepsynewengland.org

Francesco S. Recchia
Office Manager
frecchia@epilepsynewengland.org

Rachel Buckley
Development Associate
rbuckley@epilepsynewengland.org

William Murphy
Director of Advocacy & Public Policy
wmurphy@epilepsynewengland.org

Lynn Dann
Information & Support Specialist
ldann@epilepsynewengland.org

Rebecca Daniel
Field Services Manager, ME
rdaniel@epilepsynewengland.org

Mary Crowell
Field Services Manager, NH
mcrowell@epilepsynewengland.org

Wendy Upson
Field Services Manager, MA
wupson@epilepsynewengland.org

Brian Kneeland
Field Services Manager, ME
bkneeland@epilepsynewengland.org

 

Mailing Addresses                                                              Numbers

Epilepsy Foundation New England                                                                                  Phone: 617.506.6041
335 Main Street, Unit 8                                                                                                     Fax: 617.506.6047
Wilmington, MA 01887